Welcome to Board of Deans Online Portal!

Prof.(Dr.) Suresh Wamangir Gosavi Prof.(Dr.) Suresh Gosavi
Vice Chancellor

The education which does not help the common mass of people to equip themselves for the struggle for life, which does not bring out strength of character, a spirit of philanthropy, and the courage of a lion— .  read more...

Pro-Vice Chancellor Dr.Parag Kalkar

Savitribai Phule Pune University believes that education and technology are excellent equalizers. As we all are aware, Maharashtra has a glorious legacy and tradition of educationists and..

Recent UpdatesView..

Board of Deans

Dr. Pramod Patil

Dean-Faculty of Science & Technology

Dr. Yashodhan Mithare

Dean-Faculty of Commerce & Management

Dr. Vijay Khare

Dean-Faculty of Humanities

Dr. Prabhakar Desai

Dean-Faculty of Inter-Disciplinary Studies

Prof. Sanjay Dhole

Director, IIL & Member Secretary